HomeInglésWhat are the IGCSE’S?

What are the IGCSE’S?

IGCSE = International General Certificate of Secondary Education
They are designed for children from 14 to 16 years old
Children who attain the level required and receive certification (from A* to G) are said to have the necessary knowledge and comprehension to enter university or for employment as recognised by all the world.

Where are they taken and why are they taken?

They are taken in over 100 countries in the world today, and in only 160 schools in Argentina administered by ESSARP. Students who achieve the certification can enter universities all over the world.
In Argentina the certification is recognised by all the major universities as the entrance requirements. (See below)


Free business joomla templates